Yhteystiedot

TOIMISTO:

Leki Jääkiekko ry,     (Lempäälän Kisa 1955 jääkiekko ry)

Urheilukatu 5,

37550 Lempäälä

Y-tunnus: 2829430-3

Pankkitili (OmaSP): FI51 4108 0011 1531 06

Valmennuspäällikkö:

Mikko Pätsi

040-5193867

mikko.patsi@lekikiekko.fi

Junioripäällikkö:

Nils Hagman

040-7779883

nils.hagman@lekikiekko.fi

Taitovalmentaja: (Leki, HC Nokia, Uplakers)

Mika Nieminen

0500-527337

mika.nieminen@lekikiekko.fi

Yhdistyksen hallituksen yhteystiedot:

Puheenjohtaja:

Mika Heikkilä
marimika.heikkila@gmail.com
040-5535199


Jäsenet:


Juha Alén
juha.alen@gmail.com


Niina Mäkinen
niinamakinen@elisanet.fi


Petri Kankkonen
petri.kankkonen@ramirent.fi


Sami Pursiainen
sami.pursiainen@lempaalanjaahalli.fi


Vesa Saarinen
vesa.saarinen@tevesa.fi


Kalle Teliranta
kalle.teliranta@gmail.com